You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: NathanMars will Destroy DLive

in #seven775 years ago

Hey nath. I know you're passionate about steem but please do calm down. Some of what you've said might be tagged as hate speech. We can use all that anger towards d-death and channel it towards something productive and meaningful for our blockchain. We have given them so much attention already. Please do reconsider.

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Express yourself with freedom

Agreed

Posted using Partiko iOS

Freedom to speak is basic human right

Hey Brother NAthan I hear what you're saying but when someone says they are out to "destroy" something or someone else...well it's a little disconcerting and over the top to be frank.I welcome freedom of speech which you have every Right to. But to say you are going to "destroy Dlive" is somewhat scary to be honest. Move on and do not let anything or anyone bring out that kind of negative emotion in you. It's not healthy and does not advance Steem one iota

Love you my man,
Rob

I know it’s not healthy and I just wanted to express my feelings

I don’t hide anything

The Truth about Dlive will come out sooner than later

True... this outrage surrounding DLive is off putting though

I am completely hands off on this one!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Huh? There was no hatespeech in that at all from what I heard, and I checked your comment before watching it fully so I made sure to check where it would occur, maybe my definition of it is wrong...

So you don't think it's a little over-explicit?

Sure, but not hate speech, that was a bit much.

Some of those words sound threatening and might be misconstrued.

I do understand that's how he feels at the moment and has every right to express his feelings but...

I would rather have us use all that energy for something positive. D-death is dead to me and the steem community.

Posted using Partiko Android

I think so too. Thoughts are ultimately free. Speech is not. For some very good reasons.
(I feel sad now writing this.)

Only god can Judge me

While you're spending time on earth? :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 57329.79
ETH 2914.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67