Day23 Blues #SEVEN77

in #seven775 years ago

Today was day 23 of my #STEEM #SEVEN77 Challenge, initiated by @NathanMars7.

I'm not sure why, but today was my toughest.

Even as I type this I'm puffing.

#SEVEN77 has been an interesting journey for me. It's made me feel part of something much bigger and more important. It's also making me stronger.

Sometimes I wonder or how I will feel once these 77 days are done. But for now, I #STEEM on as this #STEEM Engine gets motion.

Check out the #SEVEN77 hashtag in the search on Twitter. You'll see real people of the world, committed and working together towards a global goal.

Join us.

Sort:  

Sometimes I wonder or how I will feel once these 77 days are done.

You can definitely build upon it and likely will. Being into yoga and biking this challenge has shown me my upper body was not getting a lot of attention. We are thinking about a small weight set for the homestead to use with the weight bench an old tenant left behind. Whatever your next idea; follow it. ✌

Truly appreciate your valuable efforts with our SEVEN77 Challenge Twitter Movement

Sending you love from Japan 🇯🇵 to South Africa 🇿🇦

Thanks for joining dearest, we have a goal to actualize with this.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 71095.13
ETH 3686.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.76