You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: NathanMars will Destroy DLive

in #seven775 years ago

I understand it is hurtful what you went through with DLive. I wasn't on Steem when all of this went down. I have heard a lot about it & sorry people have been burned. That is never right.

However, with that being said, know you DO make a difference on Steem and how you motivate people in our community. It empowers us all to do the same and become a united front. My hope for us all is to focus on the positive things we have in Steem, not what we don't have. Positivity & love will go far going forward.

My heart goes out to you, Nathan. Thank you for all you do! <3

Sort:  

Let’s focus on good and good people

We must fight and stop bad people

We have many good people in this community! Love you, my friend.

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 57440.51
ETH 2911.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66