pumping up the Guns

in #seven775 years ago (edited)

@NathanMars, I have lost more than a few pounds in the last two weeks with quality #seven77 and #actifit activity. Regardless of where #steem trades, it’s a valuable currency.

#share2steem #Weightlifting #pumpingiron #dumbbell

VIDEO - Click on the Thumbnail to see

Posted from Twitter via Share2Steem

Sort:  

Thank you runridefly! You've just received an upvote of 58% by tommyknockers!


Learn how I will upvote each and every one of your posts



Please come visit me to see my daily report detailing my current upvote power and how much I'm currently upvoting.

Now 58% is a quality upvote

Posted using Partiko iOS

Pushing it and Pulling it

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64136.70
ETH 3128.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94