Sort:  

Congrats on reaching Day # 15

Where did you find them?
😜😜😜

Posted using Partiko Android

As soon the next thunderstorm starts all flies fly into my place. For the next hours I am busy killing them.
They are on my floor. They know where to find me.
💥💕

☺☺☺

Posted using Partiko Android

Kitty 🤣😂🤣😂🤣😂 now I see the 7 push ups a day challenge 🙈 ok I'm very blond. 😉

Posted using Partiko Android

Now you join too 😀

Posted using Partiko Android

Ohhh 🙈 but I do so much 3 posts a day with the streaming 🙈 so a fourth post with what 7 times what 7 push ups? I do that already daily. Well almost then ahhh wait I react 7 times on a post daily. Pfffff the bar is high I will think about it. 🙈 but good job you keep going on those posts. 😱😁😁😁

Posted using Partiko Android

Since I am a pathetic person with low connection I do not need to do the pushups and video.
Well many are creative for sure... its more about doing something 7 times.
You can make a tweak and use #share2steem and you have your post too.

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63799.64
ETH 3130.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97