Seven Day Beer Challenge: Day 1 to 7 Recap - Yay, I am done!

To close out my participation in the Seven Day Beer Challenge, I now summarize my research.

These are the seven beers I reviewed:

Recap1.jpg


Here they are with their size proportionate to my rating:

recap2.jpg


Naughty Neighbour: 8.5 out of 10
A surprisingly good brew, given the content on the can. I will buy this again.


Farmer's Daughter: 8 out of 10
Again, a very good beer. I will be drinking this by the pool this summer.


Pompous Ass: 7 out of 10
Not my thing, but I will definitely serve this to future pompous house guests.


Half Bastard Stout: 3 out of 10
I will be trying this out as motor oil in my lawnmower. It's a 5W30.


Beau's Lug-Tread: 10 out of 10
Tractors. Need I say more? I think not. Awesome.


Lake Effect IPA: 9 out of 10
The first beer I have ever liked with alcohol content above 6%. Very surprising.


Goose Honkers Ale: 5 out of 10
An Anheuser-Busch InBev product pretending to be a craft beer. I am not impressed. If I see bottles of this in the store, they may accidentally get knocked onto the floor. Oops.


These are the fellow beer-drinkers who I have nominated for this challenge:

@ned
@jerrybanfield
@komal
@kpine
@someguy123
@aggroed
@ionlysaymeep

Thank You @trumpman for starting this challenge.
Thank You @churchboy for nominating me.

This has been fun, but I am glad it's over.

Peace out.
@opaulo

Sort:  

Interesting beer names, I would like to try

thank you.
none seems to be able to be bought here in Korea.

I will try to remember your number 1 choice. Lug-Tread ?

Yes, Beau's Lug-Tread is my favourite.

Thank you on visit my blog brother

@opaul thank you visiting on my nlog

Again thank you brother

Thank you brother for your 4th visit

Good morning dear

Again thanks a lot my friend ❤️

Thanks brother visited on my blog

Thank you so much my friend 6th visited on my blog

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63152.84
ETH 3104.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84