Seven days Black and white photo challenge #Day 1

Ok, so I wasn't nominated yet to participate but since it's open to everyone I guess I have to use the opportunity. Today is my best friend's birthday and I took this photo of him with my nikkon DSL camera and decided to make it Black and white to also fit this challenge. I hope you love it as I love it.
()

THE RULES

7 black and white images that represent an aspect of your life
Present one image everyday for 7 days
No people
No explanation
Nominate someone everyday. Any one can join in
Use the tag #sevendaybnwchallenge as one of your tags
Today I'll nominate @marvelking and @setapart and I hope they find time to join this exciting challenge
Please kindly upvote and comment

Sort:  

Nice one and an interesting challenge. I know we will get the best out of it

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 69266.11
ETH 3871.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.72