7-Day Black and White Photo Challenge - Day 3

in #sevendaybnwchallenge6 years ago (edited)

It is true, I have been nominated by @jedau for the Black and White challenge.

Day 3

DSC00105.jpg

Here are the rules:

~7 black & white images that represent an aspect of your life

~Present one image every day for seven days

~No people

~No explanation

Nominate someone every day. Although anyone can join in, be sure to use the tag: #sevendaybnwchallenge as one of your five.

Today I nominate @frankk!!

If you want to join in on the fun, let me know in the comments section!

If you'd like to see more like this, please follow me @allstarrunner!


Please check out some of my other art:

@allstarrunner @allstarrunner @allstarrunner @allstarrunner

Sort:  
Qurator
Your Quality Content Curator
This post has been upvoted and given the stamp of authenticity by @qurator. To join the quality content creators and receive daily upvotes click here for more info.

Qurator's exclusive support bot is now live. For more info click HERE or send some SBD and your link to @qustodian to get even more support.

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by allstarrunner from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews/crimsonclad, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows and creating a social network. Please find us in the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP. Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

This post has received a 12.61 % upvote from @sneaky-ninja thanks to: @allstarrunner.

thanks; would you be interested in being nominated?

excellent, keep an eye out :)

Bang! This is great stuff! A lot going on, but I like how you framed it. Even without the color, I know what I'm getting. That, or I'm a sucker for leaves haha! Nice work!

You're right on! This was taken in Jakarta.

Nice! I've already replied to a different comment of yours regarding Jakarta earlier haha! What a coincidence!

You have been really busy lately! Going through your recent posts makes me feel like I've got some work to do myself. I'll be back tomorrow to give some more in-depth comments! ☺

I know, I have been more active than usual. Mostly because the 7 day B&W challenge is pretty simple; but I did make a second video for my "learn art with me" series, and I'm now working on some "stranger things" art for a different contest on steemit. I've like....actually been productive today, crazy!

Yes, the contests will consume you! There are so many it can be overwhelming at times. I sense a wave of productivity coming my way too...

yep, i'm having to pick and choose and I don't think i'm going to be able to do any over the next few weeks to get other art done for the holidays; but they'll be here for when I get back!

i just upvote you & you back upvote my post ....please@alaminbappy

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 66997.36
ETH 3681.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.77