7-Day Black and White Photo Challenge - Day 5

It is true, I have been nominated by @jedau for the Black and White challenge.

Day 5

IMG_20170923_133033208.jpg

Here are the rules:

~7 black & white images that represent an aspect of your life

~Present one image every day for seven days

~No people

~No explanation

Nominate someone every day. Although anyone can join in, be sure to use the tag: #sevendaybnwchallenge as one of your five.

Next, I nominate @DKSArt; not sure if this will help me or hurt me in my attacks against you in SteemPunk since you'll generate SPF from this :)

If you want to join in on the fun, let me know in the comments section!


Please check out some of my other art:

@allstarrunner @allstarrunner @allstarrunner @allstarrunner

Sort:  

Nature is an excellent subject for this kind of challenge. It's infinite in its complexities and so varied.

Well done :)

thank you; I agree, nature is one of my favorite places to be...if not my favorite place :) Of course, that's assuming I'm not stranded in the dessert or something

Haha! Yes indeed. Here in my home country, we have some glorious forests. I really should get out and take some photos.

where is your home country?

I'm in New Zealand. Great beaches; beautiful forests.

Qurator
Your Quality Content Curator
This post has been upvoted and given the stamp of authenticity by @qurator. To join the quality content creators and receive daily upvotes click here for more info.

Qurator's exclusive support bot is now live. For more info click HERE or send some SBD and your link to @qustodian to get even more support.

Haha! Great move nominating a fellow SteemPunk! Although, that'll be seven days worth of posts coming your way haha Oh wait, if he challenges me then it's coming my way too. Damn...

I just looked at your steampunk profile and you have even more guns than me now! Uh, just remember that every time I attack you it is only so you will get more xp in battle...... ;)

Haha! Yeah I figured :) It's all good, especially since there are no W-L standings haha! I leave my own profile open in a separate tab, and that's where I accumulate all of the chests.

interesting. I have always felt that I don't get chests when I have multiple tabs open; I haven't received a single chest today :( The drop rate I think is something that will need to be worked on!

Me neither! And, it's when I went on a 20-match win streak too! Too bad...

yeah, you're tearing it up! got another win over me too!!! I think i'm going on close to 48 hours w/o a chest :( oh well, they will get the kinks worked out

I think I'm luckier than I've been lead to believe. Might as well purchase lotto tickets now and hope my luck spills over in the real world haha!

ha, well I just logged on today to see you beat me twice!....in a row! I cannot stand for this, defend yourself!

hi i agree with us..although I live in a cement city, I always look forward to nature..

Looks extra plant-y! Nice and secluded.

this was in the Redwoods in northern california; all I can say is if you have never been up there you need to make it a place you go before you die! It is truly breathtaking. Seeing trees that are....just massive is quite awe inspiring. I actually plan to make a post with pictures from that trip, so you'll get to see more pic's like it :)

Thanks for the travel tip. Haven't been out west yet, I'll watch out for your trip to get more travel inspiration ☺

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 67241.02
ETH 3727.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.77