7-Day Black and White Photo Challenge - Day 7

Notice, I will be switching accounts from @allstarrunner to @ArtistChristian, if you'd like to continue to follow me, please do so on my new account! Thanks!

It is true, I have been nominated by @jedau for the Black and White challenge.

It has only taken me two weeks to complete a 7 day challenge!

Day 7

IMG_20170915_114114515_HDR.jpg

Here are the rules:

~7 black & white images that represent an aspect of your life

~Present one image every day for seven days

~No people

~No explanation

Nominate someone every day. Although anyone can join in, be sure to use the tag: #sevendaybnwchallenge as one of your five.

Next, I nominate @Pandorasbox!


Please check out some of my other art:

@allstarrunner @allstarrunner @allstarrunner @allstarrunner

Sort:  

@allstarrunner was a pretty cool name.... it reminded me of homestar runner!

Yeah, I might still use it for something; but since all my stuff is art and I want to start making some art tutorial vids for steemit it just seems to make more sense to switch to something easier to associate with what my account is actually about!

Qurator
Your Quality Content Curator
This post has been upvoted and given the stamp of authenticity by @qurator. To join the quality content creators and receive daily upvotes click here for more info.

Qurator's exclusive support bot is now live. For more info click HERE or send some SBD and your link to @qustodian to get even more support.

Nice pictures, like it.

very nice, your work is amazing, I cant wait to see your tutorials, I know I will be learning a lot from what you have to share.
@allstarrunner

Thanks! And Thanks for following my new account!

of course, you are very welcome my friend...

Nice pictures, like it. @alaminbappy

Great way to send off this account, brother! Very subtle, very calming. I had thought you would carry this over to the new one, but ending it here is great as well. It's like you're tying a bow on this one, and now you're off to the next chapter. I'm sure the new account will borrow a lot of the momentum from @allstarrunner and launch itself to the moon!

I'm hoping! :) Here is my real question though, I want to get my art that I posted on this account over to that account, do you think I can just re-post it over there? Some of the stuff was posted almost a year ago and made almost no $, so I wouldn't think anyone would care? Curious on thoughts.

I think there wouldn't be anything wrong with you making new posts of old content, especially since you disclose that you're moving everything over. It'll still feel fresh, with new people finding you for the first time and old people re-discovering you.

Also, I do hope that when you do put up an autovoter for @artistchristian, that you would include me in that list as well :D

Of course I will! I have to figure out what I'm doing with that, I'm not sure if I should delegate from Allstarrunner over to artistchristian, or if I should power down and then move it all over - i'll have to do some research, but don't worry whatever I choose to do the upvotes will keep coming :)

I feel like you should power @allstarrunner down and then transfer the STEEM over to this account. Sure, it'll take 3 months, but at least that'll be STEEM that would be firmly ensconsed here instead of just a delegation.

yeah....I think that is best long term solution

Plus, you can transfer the powered down STEEM to @artistchristian when you get it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 67626.56
ETH 3806.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.76