[2x SBI Giveaway] โ™จ๏ธ What is the food you love most? Why? ๐Ÿคช Seven day bnw challenge

in #sevendaybnwchallenge โ€ข 5 years ago (edited)
Sort: ย 

Comment rewards

image.png
2x SBI Units
1-SBI-Unit
(SBI Token design by @thekittygirl)

The winners of this @steembasicincome giveaway (following @contestkings rules) are @emergehealthier and @sgbonus

Congratulations!

Many thanks to the 8 players!
@moncia90 @novacadian @artemislives @gregan @tinamarr @trincowski @marianaemilia @sgbonus

Thank you so much for hosting this!

Posted using Partiko iOS

My pleasure, @sgbonus! ;)

A huge hug
@amico

Please don't make me choose. There are too many awesome dishes in this world to single out just one. I mean, how can I choose between an Italian Lasagna, a Mexican Chili con Carne or a Portuguese Bacalhau con Natas? No, I can't pick one, sorry.

LOL!
I understand you, mate!
Are you aware of some attachment you have to the food's taste?

Yes, of course.

My favourite food is anything home grown, home made & prepared with love. Cos you CAN taste & enjoy & be nourished simply by time, attention & intention. ๐Ÿ’œ Home cooked food allows us to taste the heart. ๐Ÿ’œ

Posted using Partiko Android

Well said, sister!
Our main nourishment is love: without it, we die.

Cheers!

Avocado sliced in half and put the yellow of an egg where the hole is in and put it in the oven.
= one of the best source of micronutrients you can have.

Also self made tomato sauce with courgette, champignons, garlic, paprika, etc with pasta.

Never tried avocado+egg cooked in the oven, but it seems very yummy.

What kind of pasta do you prefer? (spaghetti / maccheroni / fusilli... etc. ???)

Thanks for participating!

It sure is! I just ate it again today.

I like capellini, the regular thick spaghetti and mezzelune.

All whole grain if able.

Posted using Partiko Android

Bella la foto! Dove lโ€™hai scattata?

Il cibo che mangerei dalla mattina alla sera sono i dolci.. purtroppo ho questo vizio che non riesco a togliermi... cโ€™รจ chi fuma, chi beve.. io mangio i dolci ๐Ÿ˜‚ tutti quelli a base di creme e cioccolato... basta che siano ipercalorici altrimenti non cโ€™รจ soddisfazione.. poi ovviamente devo combattere con brufoli e cellulite... ma รจ il prezzo da pagare... spero solo che non mi venga anche il diabete ๐Ÿ˜‚

Posted using Partiko iOS

Foto scattata a Conegliano, ritrae il teatro e parte della piazza antistante.

Ok per brufoli e cellulite, ma il diabete no, neh!

Un abbraccione!
@amico

Your steem2steem referal link was handy. Had been wanting to link up twitter since joining the #SEVEN77 #STEEM challange and was not sure about the process.

Glad has been useful to you, mate!

A huge hug!
@amico

ice cream! because it is very tasty. and I have to control myself so I do not eat a lot and get fat

Posted using Partiko iOS

Ehehehhehh, ice cream for everyone, yeah!
I love it too... so yummy!

A fresh hug from @amico!

Lobster is by far my favorite food. Thankfully, I live in New England so it reasonably priced in season and readily available.

Posted using Partiko Android

Oh, I understand you.
I ate so many animals during my life, then I had a switch and I realized that animals are friends, not food.

Everyone has their own path: have a good life!

A loving hug!
@friend

Thank you for your understanding. I wish you a good life too!

Posted using Partiko Android

I love cheesecake! Who doesn't love it?

Ehehehehhh, that's right!
Cheesecake for everyone... it would need a law sanctioning the indispensability of this cake! ;)

A huge hug!
@amico

Ho la risposta sicura alla tua domanda @amico: PIZZA!!! ๐Ÿ•
Come non amare quel piatto che รจ divenuto famoso in tutto il mondo e che รจ anche uno dei nostri stereotipi piรบ amati dagli stranieri.
Amo qualsiasi carboidrato con del pomodoro sopra e forse la pizza รจ proprio l'apoteosi di questo concetto (non che una bruschetta con olio extravergine e pomodorini maturi abbia niente da invidiarle). La mangerei giorno e sera tutti i giorni della settimana. Non mi stanchereb e mai๐Ÿ˜‹!!!...salvo poi diventare un quintale!๐Ÿ˜œ

Buonanotte๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ‘‹

Posted using Partiko Android

ย 5 years agoย (edited)

Ahahahahh, grande Moncia! (Concordo in toto!)

Ti auguro una felicissima notte!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62937.86
ETH 3092.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87