DAY 2 - 7 Day B&W Photo Challenge - Your Bones are Seeds

This is my second day of the Seven Day BnW Challenge

FullSizeRender-4e.jpg

I've been nominated by @pechichemena.
He creates wonderful guitar tutorials and is a lovely musician in the Steemit community. If you're looking to learn more about improvisation and expression, check out his posts! Also a great place to brush up on your Spanish ;)
and @dayleeo! A creative and motivated person who I've been following from the beginning of my short life here on Steemit! Check out her daily posts for yoga motivation and scrumptious recipes galore<3


Today I nominate @jessandthesea! She's already taking picture of poetry on skin for her incredible project Skin on Sundays, why not give her more reason to show her beautiful photographs....and show off her brand new camera ;) Don't miss her posts....they're direct links to her soul.

HERE ARE THE RULES
• Take 7 black & white photos that represent an aspect of your life
• Present one image every day for seven days
• No people
• No explanation
• Nominate someone every day. Although anyone can join in
• Use the tag: #sevendaybnwchallenge as one of your five tags

Sort:  

Spooky face! Is it a bird or meant to be a face? Can’t work it out haha 😆

@jojoguo: It's somewhere in the middle! I've always interpreted it to be some sort of owl! It definitely has a lovely spooky quality to it! The black and whit enhances that aspect though....

Your nominations are so <3felt 😍

Welll...my <3 is made of felt.

I just noticed that stick with teeth... holy throwback.

:) so beautiful shot. :) nice composition and b/w balance! congrats my friend

Thank you so very much @artizm!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66750.69
ETH 3470.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.23