Sevendayblack and white challenge entery #1 Day#5 windowpane with rain drops beautiful look

Helo steemit friends. This is my first entery in sevenday black and white challenge.nominated me my Friend @ yssa . Today i m going to share with you beautiful scene of window with rain drops . It give a perfect and calm beauty to our eyes . Rain also give a pleasent feelingz to us and when rain falling on mirror it made the beautiful scene .

Mobile sumsung
Location pakistan
Thank you @Yssa
I want to nominate @jolliea25

IMG_20180109_1.jpg

Sort:  

The scenery, wow it so beautiful.

nice one miss @annie32 :)

Thank you sisoo

Great post so chak my post

Thank you .ok i will

very nice annie32 =)

I really like this! simple and beautiful! :) Upvoted!

I can feel the vibes of the rain. And the plants are so cute! I love gardening. But sad to say I didn't inherit my father's green thumb. Anyway, keep it up! To more B&W photos, cheers! ^_^

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69831.92
ETH 3744.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.77