My life in Black and White: Day 1 - The Seven Days Challenge.

in #sevendaybnwchallenge6 years ago (edited)

This is my first photo for #sevendaybnwchallenge

The Challenge:
-- 7 black & white images that represent an aspect of your life--
--Present one image every day for 7 days--
--No people --
--No explanation--
--Nominate someone every day although everyone can join--
--Use the tag #sevendaybnwchallenge as one of your five tags--

Photo was taken with HTC One XL

Today I nominate: @jzerpa

Sort:  

Genial que bueno que siguieras el reto :D

Ahora a ver cuales otras fotos puedo poner. xD

do you go cycling much azdary ?

With love

harj : ) xoxo
Abstract artist

Yeah, I love it!

Great me too! and Thank you! azdary would be great to get your interpretion on my last art post called "Kurtd Cobain" your insight would help us : )

With love

harj : ) xoxo
Abstract artist

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 67640.77
ETH 3784.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65