7 Day Black And White Challenge Entry Day # 6

Thanks to @fishyculture for nominating me. Almost to the finish line...

20171214_111810.jpg

Here's the rules try and follow them...or not lol you rebel you...

• Seven black and white images that represent an aspect of your life.
• Present one image every day for seven days.
• No people.
• No explanation.
• Nominate someone every day, but anyone can join the fun.
• Use the tag - #sevendaybnwchallenge - as one of your five tags.

My sixth nomination is: @ormus

Sort:  

I am not sure yet if they are male or female so they are as of right now peafowl lol. They're only a couple months old. From what I have read I suspect they are peahens but everyone has different ways they claim you can tell so I'll just have to wait. The males don't start changing colors till they are around 2 years.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 69115.56
ETH 3736.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66