Seven Day black and white Challenge Day 3

Black and white Challenge Day 3

Lady Justicia

I nominate @steveblack and @maxdevalue for the #sevendayblackandwhitechallenge.

IMG_20171227_123541-01.jpeg

The rules are simple:

  • Take 7 black & white photos that represent an aspect of your life.

  • Present one image every day for seven days

  • No people

  • No explanation

  • Nominate someone every day. Although anyone can join in

Use the tag: #sevendaybnwchallenge as one of your five tags

Sort:  

wow..its a great concept.nice one.

Thanks a lot for the comment @alasco

This black and white challenge is getting to be really fun. You can almost tell people from the pictures they put up. Now, are you a lawyer @buterdaniel?

Youre awesome @funmiakinpelu. I'm a budding lawyer

Best black and white photography...i like it so much...my vote is for you dear....tha ks for sharing

Thanks a lot for passing through... I really appreciate.

Stay awesome

I support you with my resteem service


Your post has been resteemed to my 3000 followers

Resteem a post for free here

Power Resteem Service - The powerhouse for free resteems, paid resteems, random resteems

Upvote this comment if you like this service

Thank you, thank you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.031
BTC 61665.59
ETH 2884.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.62