Day 5 - Black and White Photo Challenge

This photo is of the Scientology compound in clearwater Florida. It is like a fortress keeping everyone out and in the same way, everything that goes on, inside. In many ways I can relate as a person to this building, in a sense many of us can. I call the photo, Secrets

secrets.JPG

Here are the "rules":
• Seven black and white images that represent an aspect of your life.
• Present one image every day for seven days.
• No people.
• No explanation.
• Nominate someone every day, but anyone can join the fun.
• Use the tag - #sevendaybnwchallenge - as one of your five tags.

Sort:  

I'm big fan of black&white pictures.

Personally, it shows much more emotion, and it reminds of the old times.

I mean, it takes me to the old times, just like I saw in movies.

By the way, is this your picture?

If it is, do you take pictures like this with a camera or a phone?

Because it would be cool to do it, but I don't think it is possible with my phone.

Yeah all the picture I take are mine. This one isnt the greatest, it was on an iphone 5 and the car was moving. Ive seen some of the newer phones though and they have pretty decent cameras.

good one! bit of an ominous place isn't it?

Yes sadly it is. They have been raided before because of abuse and the people who were abused wouldnt speak up and ultimately the police were kicked out.

Yeah I've heard some pretty awful stories when my good friend's husband joined and worked his way up the levels....she had to leave him eventually. It's a strange belief system for sure.

So Nice photography. You have beautiful art of photography. Thanks for sharing.

Nice post.I respect you very much because you contribute to steemit.I will do activities like you.I would like to…

very nice potography...

It is an authentic & great photo that you capture.It is the beauty of nature.Thanks for your creativity.I expect you become a great photographer.
I will wait for your upcoming post.
I always visit your site.
Thanks #calaber24p
@Resteem & follow has done.

I think black n white photography are the best photography i like black n white..thanks for sharing

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 63096.57
ETH 2954.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.55