Black and White Challenge day 1steemCreated with Sketch.

I would like to nominate myself for the 7 day black and white challenge. Here’s my picture for day 1 :)
A8F0F40E-AE77-4435-AE75-5F31090EEAE2.jpeg

The rules :
•Take 7 black & white photos that represent an aspect of your life
•Present one image every day for seven days
•No people
•No explanation
•Nominate someone every day. Although anyone can join in
•Use the tag: #sevendaybnwchallenge as one of your five tags

I would like to nominate @steemed-open

Sort:  

I have also a horse name is Brono
Great pic dear @claraking
I'm also in challenge you can check my posts

So innocent looks. Animals can win your hearts with their expression. Thanks for sharing.

Have a great day and stay blessed.

Ahan u r good at photography @claraing
If u dont mind please have look on my work

I like horses so match 😍😍 but i dont have mony for bought it amazingh poste @clarakingh, what it's name this horse ? 😊

I don’t know the name, there’s an old barn with horses that will let you pet them. That’s where I got the picture

Arabian horses are among the most famous horses and dynasties in the world, and even oldest ones. They are famous for their distinctive head and long tail, along with horses for the British

My Grandfather have also Plantation and 4 horses in north Morocco, i travlingh evry summer for ride a horse😍.
Nice @claraking , im also in this challenge, you can visit my posts ☺

nice pic @claraking
I have a sheep ,,, I participated in this challenge
Can you see it and tell me your opinion?

It looks so interested in taking a picture, nice challenge photo

He was looking at you right in the eye. 💗

Thanks for nominating me. Challenge accepted!

Wow that was so nice picture
Pure full fil the b&w contest req thanks for sharing
@claraking

So close to hourse i think you love animal

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 66439.14
ETH 3005.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.68