Black and White Challenge Day 2steemCreated with Sketch.

Here’s my picture for day 2 :)9EB6799F-2147-43C4-A3C2-C4C9DEE3EA1F.jpeg

The rules :
•Take 7 black & white photos that represent an aspect of your life
•Present one image every day for seven days
•No people
•No explanation
•Nominate someone every day. Although anyone can join in
•Use the tag: #sevendaybnwchallenge as one of your five tags

I would like to nominate @bitcoinist

Sort:  

Nice photo @claraking i love cats so match 😍
😍😍, i also have a cat it's name mino i love it 😍

I lurve cats! <3

Man I’m loving these black & white challenge shots👍

wow....nice black and white photography

Very good at photography @clarakong please have look on my work 😊

Very nice photo

i love cats :D so i love your pic @claraking

Huh I like cats and I have 2 cats 🐱🐈

perfect day 2!! Aren't cats the best ;)

Cats rule! Love it. Auto like for the kitty.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 65686.10
ETH 2943.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73