Black and White Challenge day 4

C88753B7-B0B1-464E-BD5F-D0CC24917F23.jpeg

The rules :
•Take 7 black & white photos that represent an aspect of your life
•Present one image every day for seven days
•No people
•No explanation
•Nominate someone every day. Although anyone can join in
•Use the tag: #sevendaybnwchallenge as one of your five tags

Sort:  

Wow, what's that? looking an antique design. Thanks for sharing.

Have a great day and stay blessed.

It’s my moms salt rock lamp, and I thought it had a really cool design

@claraking You are a photography professional 👏

Most certainly is! 👍👍👍

Great post
Beautiful picture did not distinguish the thing in the picture
I also shared a silhouette of an ancient era
@klasanaj

Wow great b&w photo @claraking
I am at the 3rd day if it
Enjoyed it so for thanks for nominating me 2 days ago

Great shot! I like the antique vibe!

Thank you for this photo, black and white is really particular, I love. Resteem and upvote with pleasure

Thanks 🙏🏽

What an artful lamp design. Where did you acquire such piece? 😍

Nice post today about you challenge i like brother @claraking

Waw wonderful post and beautiful image 😍 dear @claraking
But what is that ? Im also posting one photo on this challenge you can checj my blog 😊

Thanks! This is a salt rock lamp, but it’s hard to tell in black and white

Yeas but have a wonderful look i like it 😍, its professional
Wher artou from dear @claraking ?

I’m from Tennessee :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 66439.14
ETH 3005.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.68