Black and White Challenge day 6

568D9A4E-42EC-44BC-AEA6-9508072501C2.jpeg

The rules :
•Take 7 black & white photos that represent an aspect of your life
•Present one image every day for seven days
•No people
•No explanation
•Nominate someone every day. Although anyone can join in
•Use the tag: #sevendaybnwchallenge as one of your five tags

Sort:  

Watercolor? And butteflies?
And it's seems like you are in school.
Always nice photography dear. :)

👍👍👍 good Work as always

A beautiful picture my friend. I liked❤ @claraking

Do you draw something ? I want to see your drawing next time dear @claraking

Great post
Nice picture Thanks for sharing with us
I also had a 7 day day in this white and blue challenge @klasanaj

Great pictuer brother i like all you album this 7 day , againe good luck @claraking

Nice fotography dear @claraking
This image in school ?
I add some photos in my blog of my city Marrakech you can tcheck it 😊

niiiiice one @claraking ... i like it <3 ... I am also involved in this challenge
Can you see my participation?

Love the picture, looking unique!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 66167.71
ETH 3014.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73