Garden

in #sevendaybnwchallenge6 years ago (edited)

4685906f-4eba-4d85-be3a-2ffa9f0ab8d7.jpeg


Seven Day Black & White Challenge [Day #
The Rules are as follows...
Seven black and white images that represent an aspect of your life.
• Present one image every day for seven days.
• No people.
• No explanation.
• Nominate someone every day, but anyone can join the fun.
• Use the tag - #sevendaybnwchallenge - as one of your five tags

Thank you @elsiekjay for bringing this challenge into my life and I nominate @dynamicrypto


Steepshot_footer2.PNG Steepshot | IPFS | Google Play
Sort:  

Wowwwww...nice contest..
I'm in,,
The winners will get ,,,??

It looked like a negative of an outside garden until I saw the tag cannabis.

Beautiful Weldon my friend
God bless you
Regard

This is awesome.

You forgot to tag someone!! :) On to the next though

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61451.22
ETH 2929.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65