The Seven Day Black And White Challenge #3

The is the day three of the black and white contest, which I was nominated by @blessing97 to take part in the seven days black and white challenge. This is my third entry for the contest.

The rules of the game are as follows:

7 random black & white images that represent an aspect of your life
Present one image every day for seven days
No people
No explanation
Nominate someone every day. Although anyone can join in
Use the tag: #sevendaybnwchallenge as one of your five tags

Shirts for SIN.jpg

I hereby nominate @destinysaid for the seven days black and white challenge.



You can follow me on twitter by clicking the icon



Thanks to @camzy/ @samstickkz and @elyaque for the animated art and badge
Support @curie, @ausbitbank, @teamsteem, @xeldal, @steemgigs for witness

You can help me boost my curation activities by following my curation trail on steemauto.com ( @ehiboss)



lion badge.png

Sort:  

This is the best black and white photo I have seen so far, let the world steem !!

Rad I need me a Steemit shirt!!!! Maybe some Boxers too!!!

here is my "Day 3" #sevendaybnwchallenge photo!
https://steemit.com/sevendaybnwchallenge/@hilladigahackles/seven-day-black-and-white-challenge-day-3

enjoy and amzing luck in 2018!

I want the black please

Cool...can I get the white please?

Wow, that is so beautiful. I want both colours.

Please, how much are they? I am very interested

Boss this is cool, this image has given me an idea to what i want to do.
#steemsoccer1

Wow!
This is awesome!
Steemit rocks in Nigeria.

Someone should nominate me too

I would be happy too, but you honestly don't need to be nominated. you can just jump. you can nominate yourself if youd like! but like i said, i am more than happy to nominate you on my "day 4" photo. let me know!

Steemit Nigeria is going places. Thanks for reaching out and for your support too. BTW I love the clothing

Wow. Simply amazing pic you are doing wonder in photography @ehiboss i like it

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65229.52
ETH 2946.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67