Day 6 Black & White photo challenge

in #sevendaybnwchallenge6 years ago

20180503_102346.jpg
Day 6! Just tomorrow left.
I was nominated for this challenge by @scottshots and as you probably know by now I have to post 1 black and white photo a day over 7 days bla bla bla.

Rules for participation are:

7 black & white images that represent an aspect of your life
Present one image every day for seven days
No people
No explanation
Nominate someone every day although anyone can join in
Be sure to use the tag: #sevendaybnwchallenge as one of your five.

Normally I would nominate 1 person a day as it says, just since I don't have that big of a steemit community I would take 1 person at random from my upvotes and nominate them. I thought I'd anounce them in the post the next day, but no one is upvoting so that idea failed.
Today I nominate @williamgabriel if they want. I don't know I'm just doing random followers now.

Sort:  

NIce shot @enak! We'll have to get out for some fishing soon...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60913.71
ETH 2919.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71