Seven Day Black and White Challenge – Day 7

Welcome fellow Steemians to my new post. I hope you’re having a great Wednesday!

A week ago @snowpea nominated me for this funny challenge. I had already made this challenge, but I will participate again ‘cause rules are new and entertaining. This is the final day, so let’s do this!

These are the rules:

  • 7 black and white photos, one for each day
  • Must pick a theme
  • Use the tag #sevendaybnwchallenge
  • Nominate 1 person each day

For this time, the hard part was picking a theme for my photos but I could find what I wanted to show you.

Ok, the theme I’ve picked for this challenge is cooking as I’ve recently learnt to appreciate this art and I love cooking, so here we go!

IMG_20180509_071018_113.jpg
Photo taken with my Smartphone Avvio L800

This first photo shows the arepas I made last night. They were very delicious!! (Yummy, Yummy!)

That was the dinner last night and my breakfast for today.

2.jpg
Photo taken with my Smartphone Avvio L800

This second photo shows a new microwave purchased at my job. This was a good investment as there was only one microwave working for all the employees.

For this challenge, I will nominate today to @limesoda.

See you in my next post with more interesting topics!!

Thank you - Hannibal.gif

Divisor de texto.jpg

WITNESS_enginewittyGIF.gif

Divisor de texto.jpg

These are my last posts, feel free to check them out:

Seven Day B&W Challenge – Day 6

Seven Day B&W Challenge – Day 5

Seven Day B&W Challenge – Day 4

Seven Day B&W Challenge – Day 3

Sort:  

World of Photography
>Visit the website<

You have earned 6.50 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 1/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.30
Block time: 2018-05-09T22:12:24
Account Level: 0
Total XP: 45.50/100.00
Total Photos: 7
Total comments: 0
Total contest wins: 0
When you reach level 1 you will start receiving up to two daily upvotes

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Daily Steem Statistics: @dailysteemreport
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

@resteemator is a new bot casting votes for its followers. Follow @resteemator and vote this comment to increase your chance to be voted in the future!

Will I have so many entry of this challenge but its ok you say there is new rules . So there is no reason why I cant join this, I love challenge so count me in boss...

I'm really glad to see that you're encouraged to do this challenge again. This kind of posts let us know more about each other and lead us to be more creative.

Looking forward to your post @chrismadcboy2016

Thank and I will

You have collected your daily Power Up! This post received an upvote worth of 0.36$.
Learn how to Power Up Smart here!

arepas jajaj

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63659.40
ETH 3075.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.01