sevenday black and white challenge -마지막

블랙앤 화이트 챌린지도 어느덧 마지막 사진을 올리게 되었네요..!
이번사진은 제가 제일 좋아하는 사진입니다~😗

20180108_125119.jpg

저는 오늘 @j-elly님을 지명하겠습니다~

KakaoTalk_20180101_164936564.jpg
Thanks very much @ nahana, today I nominate @j-elly to join

규칙은 다음과 같습니다

당신의 인생의 한 단면을 나타내는 흑백 이미지 7 개
매일 7 일동안 하나의 이미지를 게시하십시오.
인물은 없이 게시해주세요.
설명도 필요치 않습니다.
매일 다른사람을 지명하십시오. 누구나 참여할 수 있습니다.
#sevendaybnwchallenge를 다섯 개의 태그 중 하나로 사용하십시오.
THE RULES ARE HERE BELOW

Take 7 black & white photos that represent an aspect of your life
Present one image every day for seven days
No people
No explanation
Nominate someone every day. Although anyone can join in
Use the tag: #sevendaybnwchallenge as one of your five tag.

Sort:  

정말 귀여운 사진이네요!

7일동안 챌린지 정말 고생 많으셨습니다:)마무리에 알맞은 귀엽고 흐뭇한사진이네요ㅋㅋ

귀여워라.
곤히 자는 강아지와 뽀뽀를
좋은 소통 이루어요.

팔로우&보팅합니다.

눈 감고있는 강아지에게서 평온이느껴져요^^

2018년 소망릴레이 다음주자로 바톤터치 합니다^^
https://steemit.com/kr/@twowoo/2018
확인해주세요~^^ 감사합니다!!

ㅎㅎㅎ 베개와 강아지 의 만남이 ㅎㅎㅎ 흑백으로봐서그런지 진짜같은데요? 흑백첼린지 마지막이네요 그간 재미있게 하셨나요
전 재미있게했었는데요 ㅎㅎㅎ 잘보고갑니다 팔루우하고가요

벌써 마지막이시라니!!! 고생하셨습니다!!! :)
헤헤 오늘 하루도 좋은 하루 되십쇼!!!

Congratulations @geenie! You received a personal award!

1 Year on Steemit

Click here to view your Board

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Christmas Challenge - Send a gift to to your friends

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @geenie! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 66439.14
ETH 3005.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.68