Black and While challenge day #6

 Day 6 in Black and While Challenge! 

Rule :

Take seven black and while photographs which represent an aspect of your life
Post 1 photograph each day
No people
No explanation
Nominate another everyday
Use tag #sevendaybnwchallenge
Day 1 I invited @adam.tran
Day 2 I invited @longphibtc11
Day 3 I invited @ltn
Day 4 I invited @nguyenthanh
Day 5 I invited @nauthnael
Today I nominate @srijana-gurung . I hope you 'll join this challenge and have great time with it. 

Sort:  

Hello haccolong!

Congratulations! This post has been randomly Resteemed! For a chance to get more of your content resteemed join the Steem Engine Team

Dear @srijana-gurung
I know, you like photograph, if you want to be able to participate. You do not like this, do not do anything.
Have a nice day

@therealwolf 's created platform smartsteem scammed my post this morning (mothersday) that was supposed to be for an Abused Childrens Charity. Dude literally stole from abused children that don't have mothers ... on mothersday.

https://steemit.com/steemit/@prometheusrisen/beware-of-smartsteem-scam

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 56858.44
ETH 2919.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.60