7 Day Black and White Challenge # 4 Day

in #sevendaybnwchallenge6 years ago (edited)

IMG_9790.jpg

Participation guide of a black & white photography challenge during 7 days

- Take seven black & white photographs, each shot representing an element in your life

- Next, post one photo per day during one week

- No people may appear in your photo

- The photo may not be accompanied by any explication

- Designate a new person to participate in the 7 day challenge every day

- Have #sevendaybnwchallenge as the principal tag of your message

- This time I will nominate: @ivan.atman

This photo is an original & taken by @hvr

Thank you in advance for your comments

My Links

Day #1

Day #2

Day #3

Sort:  

Lovely landscape!

Thank you @anna89 for your comment! Much appreciated!

You are welcome! You did a great work!

Nice photo!
I upvoted and followed you!
I hope you also like mine :)

It is done!

is it forbidden to use human photographs?

In the participation guide it is written, no people may appear in your photo, but I have already seen pictures with animals and people.

Thank you hvr for making a transfer to me for an upvote of 24.75% on this post!

Half of your bid goes to @budgets which funds growth projects for Steem like our top 25 posts on Steem!

The other half helps holders of Steem power earn about 60% APR on a delegation to me!

For help, will you please visit https://jerrybanfield.com/contact/ because I check my discord server daily?

To learn more about Steem, will you please use http://steem.guide/ because this URL forwards to my most recently updated complete Steem tutorial?

Thank you

I would have loved to enter a contest like this, but I'm restricted by your rules.

These are not my rules but the rules by the organiser of the contest. Every participant is obliged to repeat the rules of the guide under the photo to guide the new particpants. It's very simple, there are only a few things to be respected. You are welcome to join. I hope this helped.

It was really beautiful! You have head for photography! Keep it :) I love creating nice photos of many stunning destinaton too.

Thank you very much for appreciating my photo, it makes me happy that we have the same passion !

I like you photo and good pleas up vote camback

Thank you very much @ shushyma , it's done!

This post has received gratitude of 9.71 % from @appreciator thanks to: @hvr.

You got a 30.62% upvote from @whalebuilder courtesy of @hvr. Join @whalebuilder family at our Discord Channel. Don't let your precious stake(SP) go stale...Make it do more so you have to do less. Deligate it to @whalebuilder by clicking on one of the ready to delegate links: 50SP | 100SP | 250SP | 500SP | 1000SP | 5000SP | custom amount.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60625.76
ETH 2898.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.62