An anti-challenge village girl

Today I feel that this #blackandwhitechallenge is disturbing my inner peace. It is somehow not fun at all. The moment I realize that I HAVE TO do something, even if I like it, I don't feel like doing this at all.

So there is no need to torture myself.

I'm quiting this challenge with a BIG pleasure!
And this is my #nochallengechallenge🐂.

Last saturday I was on the great folk show with my friend Kristobalina. We were listening powerfull slavic folk performed by Warsaw Village Band.

If I would like to post photos or stories I will. No more challenges for me:)

IMG_20171216_182126.jpg
This is geometric floor inside Bemowskie Centrum Kultury

IMG_20171216_203906.jpg
This is magic Warsaw Village Band. If you know what kind of Energy is hidden behind music called World music, try to listen to this Polish Old spirit folk.

Have a wonderful Day!
Love and hugs
Dagmara

Sort:  

Congratulations @idzida! You received a personal award!

1 Year on Steemit

Click here to view your Board of Honor

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @idzida! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69942.87
ETH 3793.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73