Black and White daily capture

Hey there,

In response for @shinyforest nomination I will document my week with black'n'white photos.

My first thougt was: "No, I don't want to do this... I make more than one photo daily, how will I choose this particular one, the beasty best shoot..."

But it appeared that I didn't have to choose anything. Photo choosed itself. Don't know how, but I find a cadr I didn't make. It was take probably by mistake and it's perfect suit for the first step. 🐺

IMG_20171212_095302.jpg

If you like to get involved here are sugesstions:

  1. Post 7 black & white images that represent an aspect of your life

  2. Present one image every day for seven days

  3. No people

  4. No explanation needed

  5. Nominate someone every day. Although anyone can join in.

  6. Use the tag: #sevendaybnwchallenge as one of your five tags

Because it is Monday, Day supported by the Moon, I choose someone who's Steemit Blog is reminding me about the Moon Energy. I nominate @amritadeva, an artist who I admire for her uplifting posts. I hope you will like to get involved. If not excuse me my over-friendy intentions:)

Hugs and love,
Dagmara

Sort:  

Love the movement and contrast.

i like it good job

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69942.87
ETH 3793.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73