Read Dear, read.

in #sevendaybnwchallenge6 years ago (edited)

Today is a massive-headache-day for me.
There is no rescue, no pill working.
Migraine and inner tremor are killing me slowly (with his song) and there is nothing I can do about it.
I have to accept that once a while this huge pain is restarting my brain.

The only relief I can get is to be good for myself during this time. Good book, good friend, reduced light and decreased amount of stimuli are the best choice for this evening.

IMG_20171215_201616.jpg

Photo of the day in #sevendaybnwchallenge is showing components of my safe habitat for today:
-bedsheet
-Gienio the pug and his friend piggy named Sur
-biography of Marina Abramović which is making me laugh and cry simultaneously, soul-touching piece of book

If you like to get involved in this challenge here are sugesstions:

Post 7 black & white images that represent an aspect of your life

Present one image every day for seven days

No people

No explanation needed

Nominate someone every day. Although anyone can join in.

Use the tag: #sevendaybnwchallenge as one of your five tags

Today I nominate noone, because my head is about to explode.

Hugs and love,
Dagmara

Sort:  

Take care Dagmarcia! It was a very interesting and great read, I like to listen to you and read your posts. Pig called Sur... I wonder where did the name came from :) Have a good and peaceful evening! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 70013.82
ETH 3766.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.80