Seven Days: Black & White Photography Challenge day 3

image

Hi,

@dabbey nominate me to this great challenge. This is my entry to sevendaybnwchallenge "Day 3"

I nominate @kanumoses his is newbie here.

For more info about about this #sevendaybnwchallges below are responses I got from the creator of this 7daysbnwchanllege:Rules/guidelines:
7 black & white images that represent an aspect of your life
Present one image every day for seven days
No people (optional for Steemit-Austria)
No explanation (optional for Steemit-Austria)
Nominate someone every day. Although anyone can join in
Use the tag: #sevendaybnwchallenge as one of your
five tags (and #steemit-austria as a Steemit-Austrian)

Thanks for visiting my blog.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.12
JST 0.030
BTC 69441.29
ETH 3671.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.32