Seashore MemoriessteemCreated with Sketch.

LRM_EXPORT_20171221_112500.jpg

My day 3 submission for the #sevendayBnWchallenge is my work titled Seashore Memories.

This was taken in Malibu, California under the Paradise Cove pier.

Summer days like these are why I love where I live. Malibu has some amazing shoreline to explore, especially where the beaches narrow and the cliffs begin. There are some spots where the cliffs drop back into small sea caves which are a blast to check out when low tide rolls around.

Thanks for taking the time to check out my post.

Check out my collection for any photos you may enjoy!

Sort:  

My man, you're throwing away cheese by doing 100% Steem Power like the @theaustrianguy video shows. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62699.43
ETH 2963.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.61