The Rat Race in BnW

in #sevendaybnwchallenge6 years ago (edited)

LRM_EXPORT_20171223_123314.jpg

The Rat Race

This is my Day 5 submission for the #sevebdaybnwchallenge . It's a long exposure I captured just after the sunset had passed. The sky was still lit with some vivid purple and it gave me a chance to pull a lot of detail from the city.

I will post the color version as well. Check it out!


If you like this photo, check out the rest of my collection! @kevinalvarado

Have a great day!

Sort:  

Ok, Now it's the 2nd time I've liked the 110 freeway, resteeming both these with pleasure... nice work

Thanks bro!

They made me a bit homesick, who would ever image the freeway would have been the trigger. Following you for future homesickness

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @kevinalvarado to be original material and upvoted it!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61626.58
ETH 2940.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66