Day 4 of the 7 Day Black and White Challenge

Day 4



well hello Every one this is my Day 4 Black and White Photo
Here are the rules: 7 black and white images
that represent an important part of your life
Present a picture every day for seven days
No people No explanation Nominate somebody every day,
though everyone can join!
Use the #sevendaybnwchallenge tag as one of your five tags!
Today I am not sure who to nominate
Lots of Steem Lavender

Sort:  

Whew! Finally something I recognize!!! I am sure that object is an important part of life for many of us.

I don't now what i would do with out it sometime's I get to have it all by my self.

Just checking it to say hello and hope you are doing okay.

Congratulations @lavender! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61994.03
ETH 2917.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.62