7 DAY B & W CHALLENGE- DAY 3

in #sevendaybnwchallenge6 years ago (edited)

I am slightly late (sorry not sorry) but here it is, my Day 3 entry of the 7 Day Black and White Challenge. This is a lot of fun; it is really making me think of photography and how it works. There are types of pictures that just do not look good in black and white and types that do. I am learning.

20161122_134136 - Black and White.jpg

kuga large 😎 😂

The Rules:

• Seven black and white images that represent an aspect of your life.
• Present one image every day for seven days.
• No people.
• No explanation.
• Nominate someone every day, but anyone can join the fun.
• Use the tag - #sevendaybnwchallenge - as one of your five tags

I nominate @voski because na he carry me and @edumurphy enter Steemit and I haven't heard from him in a while.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 66304.34
ETH 2983.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.68