7 Day Black & White Challenge Day 2

BnWD2.jpg

Day Black & White Challenge - Instructions

Take seven photographs in B&W, each photograph representing a part of your life.
You must post a picture a day for seven days.
There cannot be any people in the photo.
You must not explain the photo.
Nominate a different person to take part in the seven day challenge every day.
Use sevendaybnwchallenge as your main tag.
Today I nominate: @raza786

Sort:  

I like to look at black and white photos, they have a charm to them that colour pictures don't have. Nice photo, keep it up! :)

I'm new here, if you just have the time, come check some of my photographs too. :D I would appreciate it a lot.

Your photos are amazing!!! I would love to get a proper camera and start taking photos like these, but for now all I have is my smartphone. If you have any tips, I would love to hear them!

World of Photography Beta V1.0
>Learn more here<

Thank you for participating in #smartphonephotography, the weekly selection will be released on Sunday.

You have earned 5.15 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 1/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.03
Server time: 07:30:50
Account Level: 0
Total XP: 25.40/100.00
Total Photos: 5
Total comments: 0
Total contest wins: 0
When you reach level 1 you will start receiving up to two daily upvotes

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 69081.21
ETH 3809.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.50