Seven days black and white challenge (Day #1)

This is my first challenge that I joined in steemit soo just hoping for the best.

IMG_20171230_174003_773.jpg

I really dont like showing myself esp in social media soo the bnw challenge kinda fits for me.

Bdw thats me few weeks ago on a place called Bohol in the Philippines of course, I forgot the little towns name soo Im just like showing you guys what Bohol looks like.

I have a little drama words for this photo.
(Dont take it seriosly)

"Every time I look at the ocean I there comes this sad memory that until now I can't define what and why"

Sort:  

I hope to join this kind of challenge someday. Nice photo.

Thanks..
Im sure you will join, I believe

Nice post are you a photographer?

Sadly, no
just a school boy

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 70971.37
ETH 3805.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.42