Seven Day Black & White Challenge: Day 1

in #sevendaybnwchallenge6 years ago (edited)

This is my first entry for the 7 Day Black and White Challenge.

I decided to click a picture of my younger brother, @muqtada3102007. He then decided to use the image for his own article here on Steemit, "Jewelry Swag 🕶💰💎"

watch.jpeg

I hope to keep this going. Please do let me know what you think. I'm always open to learning from the community.

Thank you for reading. Please do Upvote, Comment, Follow and Resteem if you enjoyed this post! 😄

Sort:  

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @mustafa4101996 to be original material and upvoted it!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

This post has received a 0.37 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @mustafa4101996.

You got a Smart bro. :)

haha thank you :)

Nice work! Keep it up

Found you on Kryptonia!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65935.31
ETH 3015.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75