sevendaybnwchallenge...

Drastic picture of cat with white background colour..

cat.jpg

I nominate @abdullahzahid

Here are the Rules

Seven black and white images that represent an aspect of your life
• Present one image every day for seven days
• No people
• No explanation
• Nominate someone every day...but anyone can join the fun
• Use the tag - #sevendaybnwchallenge - as one of your five tags

cheers

Sort:  

Awesome contrast 😎.
You’re on @photofeed. Congrats!

Correction, please don't tag #photofeed on pictures that aren't yours @n2ahmed. We have flagged your post for plagiarism and @cryptoctopus will be removing his upvote.

I did not mention it I took it,I just share a image and careful next time.
thanks

#photofeed is a tag for original photography only, thanks.

no worries, thanks

I also removed mine.

Well I tried to but not sure whether it did.

Unfortunately I resteemed it. Can that be reversed?

It doesn't seem to be possible to un-resteem posts unfortunately :(

Ah well. In future I will check photos with tineye before I upvote.

Good sleuthing sherlock.

Thanks. We are looking into it.

what about yours post mate?

STOP BULLING people and for your information I did not mention any where that I took it or clam any false credit, I just share a good B/W theme picture on steemit and wasn't expecting a single penny. I know people, bully and jerk like you can't see someone else happy and how on earth you could bare that except yourself someone else made credit or likewise you say financial gain. the only my bad is that I don't know how to link the source otherwise it couln't happened.

Looking at his other posts seems he is a repeat offender. Perhaps photofeed needs a blacklist .

what about your posts you jerk..

How would you feel if you spent your life and career studying photography and taking photos and then people just stole your work and uploaded it to a platform like steemit and entering it into competitions and made money of it without even providing credit let alone financial compensation. Its no different to stealing grain from a farmer. Sad that rather than apologizing all you can do is name call.

STOP BULLING people and for your information I did not mention any where that I took it or clam any false credit, I just share a good B/W theme picture on steemit and wasn't expecting a single penny. I know people, bully and jerk like you can't see or stand someone else happy and how on earth you could bare that except yourself someone else made credit or likewise you say financial gain. the only my bad is that I don't know how to link the source otherwise it couln't happened.

I will stop raising this as an issue when you stop taking other peoples work and using it in your own posts without credit or permission.

so your are jerk for life. no worries be happy.

ooxxoo

You can write what you want but I don't see you refunding the payouts from the up-likes of all the colour challenge and photo comps that you have entered in using photos other than your own? People assume your posts are your own when you enter a comp on steemit like the colour comp , photofeed etc. You can't hide behind the fact that you did not explicitly say they were yours. You posted them under your username; that is claiming legal ownership of them under most copyright laws.

In your intro post you say that you are chef in Melbourne ; how would you feel if I walked into your kitchen and took one of the meals you had cooked while you were not looking and walked it down the road to sell at another restaurant or worse entered it into a food competition ? Would the police be bullying me when they came to point out that that I was breaking the law?

I am a photographer and that's exactly what you are doing to other photographers. You are breaking copyright laws posting without reference to the source or with the permission of the source. If it was my photo that you had used you would be dealing with my lawyer rather than a few polite comments on your blog asking you to think before you post.

you are mistaken again mate I know what copyright law is, I never clam any thing and do keep making up your stories and fantasies. I liked photo and share it and you are allow to do that.

Perhaps you should read the Australian copyright act then given you live in Australia. You are not allowed to share a photo just because you like it.

"The use, reproduction or dissemination of copyrighted material by someone who is not authorised to do so is a breach of copyright. To avoid infringing copyright, the owner’s permission must be obtained.
In the case of unauthorised usage, the courts may award penalties or remedies for the damage caused. These include:
• Awarding damages for any losses suffered;
• An account of any profits made by the user;
• Delivery of any copyrighted material, including its destruction; and
• Injunctions to prevent further use of the material."

http://www6.austlii.edu.au/cgi-bin/viewdb/au/legis/cth/consol_act/ca1968133/

Given that you reproduced the content and steemit has a monetary reward system your clearly in breach of the act.

let me know do you accept charity? Count on my behalf all colorchallange payouts if It's sound good I'll transfer it into yours account. How about that mate?

xxooxx

Me having the funds would be just as wrong as you having them. Perhaps you should find out who the actual photographers were and send a cut to them.

thanks. have a nice day

I suppress my comment too.

no worries mate

Awesome shot!

sorry, I share it from the web but thanks anyway.
cheers

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 66439.14
ETH 3005.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.68