Seven day black and white challenge - Day 5

Steemian friends, I'm happy to participate in this challenge.
Thanks to @armonia who has nominated me. I wish I could complete the seven days.

My contribution # 5:

4 nusky.png

By: @nuskyaa
Camera: Panasonic Lumix

========================================================

Rules for the challenge:

• Seven black and white images that represent an aspect of your life.
• Present one image every day for seven days.
• No people.
• No explanation.
• Nominate someone every day, but anyone can join the fun.
• Use the tag - #sevendaybnwchallenge - as one of your five tags.

My nomination today is @maryahoc (if you can accept). Share and enjoy

Thank you very much. Enjoy

Sort:  

Bonitas flores @nuskyaa, un abrazo :D

Gracias amiga. Me alegra.
Besitos.

Amiga, me encantó la toma de esta foto... transmite letanía y dulzura a la vez.
Un gran abrazo! @nuskyaa

Muy sublime comentario amiga.
Gracias.
Besitos.

Cute campanula.

Yes, friend @armonia.
Kisses.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 68101.41
ETH 3762.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.69