The Seven Day Black And White Challenge

in #sevendaybnwchallenge6 years ago (edited)


Thanks to @blessing97 for nominating me to participate in this challenge.

My last entry for the contest. 

The rules for this are as follows:

7 random black and white images that represent an aspect of your life. 

Present one image every day for seven days.

No people.

No explanation.

Nominate someone every day. Although anyone can join.

Use the tag #sevendaybnwchallenge as one of your five tags. 

Here is my seventh and last photo for the entry.

I hereby nominate @destinysaid to participate in this challenge.

I'm still that lovely and loyal @ogoowinner 

@elyaque made this beautiful badge for me 

Sort:  

Nice one . All na my best fruit especially banana.
Abeg I no know whether you go fit show for my #npc I do am yesterday.

Ogoo you have done a great job. Fruits are good for keeping our body healthy. I can see something that looks like pumkin which i saw last for ages. Thanks for that.

Eating healthy? Awesome. I'm addicted to junk foods; you can't really blame me as they are TASTY :)

Dope challenge & curiosity kicks in as to why you chose to go out with a fruit & veggie bang lol

Ah cucumber, o sight you ooooo,

😂😂😂😂😂 Vitamins I can't even explain

Hey, ogoowinner, are you Nigerian? I'm looking for a steemit community in Nigeria I can join. Thanks.

So this is the last day already, congrat @ogoowinner.

That banana is my favoutite fruit.

The first I did immediately I saw those fruits images was to check you profile picture again. i don't know why. I guess it was more of a reflex to see the physical evidence of your daily fruits consumption.

The banana is looking so enticing..

You are right ooo, it looks damn enticing.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 66938.10
ETH 3118.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81