Sevendaybnwchallenge #2

in #sevendaybnwchallenge6 years ago (edited)

DSC03265-01.jpeg

Sevendaybnwchallange #2

The Challenge's rules:

7 black & white images that represent an aspect of your life
Present one image everyday for 7 days
No people
No explanation
Nominate another everyday
Use the tag #sevendaybnwchallenge as one of your tags.

I am nominated by @vspdivine

I nominate @armentor

Sort:  

I have chosen your photo and nominated you for the seven day black and white challenge! @pkvlogs

Thank you for nominating me buddy !

I'll try it using taq #sevendaybnwchallenge with a black-and-white moment

Yes you can give a try to this challenge and you can nominate other people for using this tag

Thank you for the information and advice from my friend, you are a very good friend and not stingy of science, from last night I communicate with you,

its my pleasure !

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 67619.15
ETH 3539.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.22