Just a Little Bit of My Collection

Day 1 black and white photo chalange.


0220181919_Film1.jpg


I nominate @medicinewheel for this chalange.

· 7 black-and-white images that represent an important part of your life
· Present a pictuer every day for seven days
· No people
· No explanation
· Nominate somebody everyday, anyone can join!
· Use the #sevendaybnwchallenge tag as one of your 5 tags!

Sort:  

I really like this glimpse into your collection, and I admire your artful arrangement and photography skills. Thanks for sharing @randomphandom. I accept your nomination!

Thank you @medicinwheel. I can't wait to see your photos.

Very cool! I love Jack Skellington! ♥

Me too. <3 :) I’m a Nightmare super-fan! I just wrote a brand new introduceme. And I talk about it there.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62423.21
ETH 2897.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.56