Seven Day B&W challenge - Day 1 - Apoptosis

in #sevendaybnwchallenge6 years ago (edited)

Greetings Steemiacs,

thank you for nominating me for this challenge @tking77798 ! I'll give this a try. Sounds like fun. Here is my first submission:



The Challenge

These are the rules to be taken into account:

• Seven black and white images that represent an aspect of your life.
• Present one image every day for seven days.
• No people.
• No explanation.
• Nominate someone every day, but anyone can join the fun.
• Use the tag - #sevendaybnwchallenge - as one of your five tags.


In return, I am nominating @irime . In her blog, she combines science, art and culture in a wonderful and insightful way. I am sure she will come up with some awesome photographs!.


Until tomorrow, then!


Yours, @replichara
Sort:  

Nice perspective. I feel like I'm looking down at a roof, but the leaves and windows make me question it.

Yes, @tking77798, you were not wrong in your perceptions! ;-)

Confusion was successful, then! It's an inner courtyard with giant leaves made of some glassy plastic.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60648.94
ETH 2906.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.60