Day 1 - Black and White Challenge

Hi guys!

I was going to do this sooner since I was challenged a bit ago, but I've been pretty busy.
I have some spare time now so I figured what the hell, why not?

Originally challenged by @iamredbar

The challenge is:

  • 7 black and white photos that represent an aspect of your life
  • One photo each day for 7 days
  • No people
  • No explaination
  • Nominate someone every day, although anyone can join in
  • Use the tag #sevendaybnwchallenge as one of your 5 tags
  • For Day 1 I would like to challenge @Cryptoriddler
Sort:  

yum :)

Now that is a picture of food. Everyone usually takes food pics in color. When your plate still looks good in black and white. That must be some good eat'in. Lol

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60953.94
ETH 2920.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.57