The Seven Day B&W Challenge Day I

in #sevendaybnwchallenge6 years ago (edited)

This is my first day of the seven day black & white photo challenge and I am going to nominate @lexiealford

These are the rules to be taken into account:
• Seven black and white images that represent an aspect of your life.
• Present one image every day for seven days.
• No people.
• No explanation.
• Nominate someone every day, but anyone can join the fun.
• Use the tag - #sevendaybnwchallenge - as one of your five tags.

Thank you @avtzis.petros for nominating me for this challenge.

CE783195-735E-4C87-95AB-55799EC765B4.jpeg

Sort:  

Wow ! Excellent photography .... @savoures

Thank you my friend !!! Follow me there is more to come ;)

Most welcome

nice brother.i like your posting.thanks brother..

Thanks a lot man !!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.029
BTC 69242.69
ETH 3691.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.41