The seven day with bnw Challenge #day 3

in #sevendaybnwchallenge6 years ago (edited)

Good morning steemian friend?
I hope you are all healthy always.
IMG_20180323_084011-01.jpeg
Contest rules:
Seven black and white images that represent an aspect of your life.
• Present one image every day for seven days.
• No people.
• No explanation.
• Nominate someone every day, but anyone can join the fun.
• Use the tag - #sevendaybnwchallenge
Thank you
@setiagunawan

Sort:  

Howdy partner, I'm @photocurator, a curation bot; I keep an eye on the photo feeds, I vote random photos of my followers and at the end of the day I publish a post with links to the best photos. Follow @photocurator to get your photos curated in the future!

Thanks you, I following you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 62916.93
ETH 3028.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67