The Seven Day B&W Challenge, Day #7 - All Day, All Night

Rules are:

• Seven black and white images that represent an aspect of your life.
• Present one image every day for seven days.
• No people.
• No explanation.
• Nominate someone every day, but anyone can join the fun.
• Use the tag - #sevendaybnwchallenge - as one of your five tags.

Last picture from me!

DSC_0010.JPG

I nominate ... whoever wants to participate now.

Sort:  

nothing is better than this photo who show some aspect for life for me... because most of the time , i spent on steemit...best photography..

yeah....there is steemit inside it....i'm talking about that...

The picture isnt clear but then the idea behind the picture is. We are supposed to select a picture which represents an aspect of our life, working on the computer has actually become a very big aspect of our life.

I will follow the following person and give my phone number
nice... Follow me ... i will give my phone number <3


Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 58773.92
ETH 2988.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.74