Seven Days B&W photo contest day 2

IMG_2366bnw.jpg

Seven day Black and White contest

Seven day black & white challenge: [Day #02]
Some simple rules must be obeyed to be eligible in this contest

• Seven black and white images that represent an aspect of your life.

• Present one image every day for seven days.

• No people.

• No explanation.

• Nominate someone every day, but anyone can join the fun.

• Use the tag - #sevendaybnwchallenge - as one of your five tags.

My Today's Nomination : @martinpletowski

Sort:  

Great photography! Dark and beautiful :)

I think you should also upvote it if you loved it so much :D It just kills me there are only two votes for this photo :)

I did upvote! Sometimes the system is completely off. There seem to be some issues all over Steemit at the moment. But at the same time a good thing I upvoted now, since I'm on full vp again :)

You know what I really think, I think you have a trigger happy clicking habit where you follow or upvote but somehow click twice and cancel yourself out :D
Thank you for taking your time to watch the short film too. Thanks for all the support, my steemit experience would have been much worse if it wasn't for your warm welcoming. :) many many kudos to you!

Yeah, that happens too sometimes. But I am quite mindful of that now, so I don't press too fast and too often. Sometimes I upvote 2 posts and that works fine, then the third it just won't let me...I have to come back later and re-do it. I'm telling you: it's Steemit that's messed up at the moment, not just me 😉. Like this: when you click on your regular blog, it shows your reputation as it should be. But when you go to your wallet, it shows reputation 25. Try it, you'll see! Needless to say that almost gave me a heart attack when I saw it first...lol. And you're welcome, that's what Steemit is about I think, welcome each other in a way that we all stick around and be part of this 🤗

Thanks!!

World of Photography Beta V1.0
>Learn more here<

Thank you for participating in #smartphonephotography, the weekly selection will be released on Sunday.

You have earned 5.10 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 1/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.02
Server time: 19:26:06
Account Level: 0
Total XP: 17.20/100.00
Total Photos: 3
Total comments: 2
Total contest wins: 0
When you reach level 1 you will start receiving up to two daily upvotes

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

The wormhole opens...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.031
BTC 62177.56
ETH 2918.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66